Lavrando Pa
Pesquisa

My Life
Por Adelina Cavadas (Professora), em 2014/11/26383 leram | 0 comentários | 109 gostam
My name is Carolina and my surname is Brito.


  My name is Carolina and my surname is Brito. I’m thirteen years old and my birthday is on 24th October. I’m Portuguese and I’m from Matosinhos.
  I live in Lavra with my mother, my grandma and my older brother. My father lives in Lisbon, because my parents are divorced. I’ve got two brothers but my “younger-brother” lives in Lisbon with my sister-in-law and my niece.
  I attend Dr. José Domingues dos Santos school. I’m in year seven. Every year school starts in September and finishes in June.
  I get up early, at seven o’clock on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays because my first lesson starts at quarter past eight. I get up at half past seven on Wednesdays because my first class starts at nine o’clock. I have lunch at twenty past one in the school canteen with my friends. My classes finish at twenty past one on Tuesdays and Thursdays, at quarter to five on Mondays and Wednesdays and at four o’clock on Fridays. I like my timetable because it’s cool, but sometimes it’s tiring.
   My favourite subjects are Maths, English and Physical Education (PE), because they are fun, interesting and useful. I’ve got Maths on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, English on Tuesdays and Fridays and PE on Mondays and Wednesdays.
   I have dance classes at half past six on Mondays and Wednesdays. On Fridays I have volleyball at five o’clock.
   I don’t Like History because I think it’s boring and confusing.




      Carolina Brito N.º2 7ºE


Comentários

Escreva o seu Comentário